Drake has officially released his new record. Called ‘Scorpion’, the double LP features collaborations with Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, Future, Ty Dolla $ign and  Michael Jackson.

‘Scorpion’ boasts an incredible 25 tracks including his chart topping singles ‘God’s Plan’ and ‘Nice For What’. The new record is the follow-up to his 2016 release ‘Views’ as well as the 2017 playlist ‘More Life’. ‘Gorillaz’ have already revealed their latest album, which is called ‘The Now Now’, which also houses a number of collaborations.

Although not so many as their previous LP ‘Humanz’ which boasts over fifteen guest artists. ‘The Now Now’ houses 11 tunes and the group actually debuted all of them live in Tokyo ahead of the release, but now all of the tunes are on streaming service, available to the world wide fanbase.